All Services


Registration Form

To register for this conference, please fill out the attached form and send it by e-mail to

  Important dates
Due date for abstracts 30/01/2019
Due date for full paper: 28/02/2019

Contact us:
Secretary- General
Dr. Hany Gad
+2 01000388825


English brochure

English Brochure 

Arabic brochure

البروشور العربى موضحاً به المحاور ووسائل الأتصال وشروط النشر بالمؤتمر


Bulletin boards include any data published in the conference through our website or Facebook page.

Keynote Speakers

Prof. Robin Pascoe

Robin Pascoe is President of the Executive Committee of IDEA, the International Drama/Theatre and Education Association (2013-2020). He represents IDEA on the World Alliance of Arts Education WAAE. He was President of Drama Australia (1996-2002) and Chair of the National (Australian) Affiliation of Arts Educators.

Prof. Rita L. Irwin

Dr. Rita L. Irwin is an artist, researcher, and teacher deeply committed to the arts and education. She is a Professor of Art Education in the Department of Curriculum and Pedagogy at the University of British Columbia in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. Rita served as Associate Dean of Teacher Education at UBC from 2005-2015 and Head of the Department of Curriculum Studies from 1999-2005. Rita has been an educational leader for a number of provincial,

Prof. Susan O’Neill

Dr. Susan O’Neill is Professor and Associate Dean, Academic and Research in the Faculty of Education at Simon Fraser University. She is President of the International Society for Music Education (ISME). She has been awarded major grants for international collaborative research and developed Music Learning in Action and Unity Through Music advocacy and intercultural programs in Brazil and Canada. Her current research includes a large survey and interview study of young people’s arts an

Prof. Ralph Buck

Associate Professor Ralph Buck (PhD) is Head of Dance Studies, University of Auckland, New Zealand. His research and teaching focuses on dance education curriculum, dance pedagogy and community dance. Ralph is currently working within several international dance research and service organisations such as, World Alliance for Arts Education (WAAE); World Dance Alliance (WDA); UNESCO Unitwin Arts Education Research (Singapore); and, ArtsEqual (Finland). Ralph’s teaching and leadership has been recogni

Joachim Reiss

Representative of BVTS / Germany

IDEA treasurer

IDEA EC and BVTS board member

Theatre-paedagogic centre Frankfurt/Main, Germany

Prof. Samia El Sheikh

Samia Ahmed Mostafa El Sheikh
Occupation: professor in the department of hand crafts and Oriental Traditions.

• 2019 – 2021 new elected as vice president of InSea
• 2017 – 2019 vice president of InSea
• 2014 - 2017 World Council Regional Representatives for InSea Africa&Middle east region.
• Member of the Scientific Committee for the Promotion of faculty members.
• Vice Chairman of

Sir Fadi Adra

Chairman of the board TBC group, Lebanon

President of the Board of Trustees of the International Academy of Sciences, Lebanon.

Prof. Karam Malak Kamel

President of the Conference 

Dean of Faculty of Music Education

Helwan University

The owner of the institute

Prof. Dr. Rayyan Abdulla

Rayan Abdullah is Professor of Design and Typography at the Academy of Visual Arts in Leipzig. Between 1993 and 2000 he was Senior Designer at MetaDesign, Germany’s largest design and branding company, where he was responsible for major projects for the Berlin Transport Authority,Volkswagen, Bugatti and the German Government (for whom he re-vamped the German Eagle, symbol of the Federal Government).

Social Programme

tourist visits

on sidelines of the conference Free Visits to Luxor Landmarks Accompanying the Conference